Ocean's 8

Certificate: 12A

Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That’s how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life.

She knows what it’s going to take — a team of the best in their field, starting with her partner-in-crime Lou Miller. Together, they recruit a crew of specialists: jeweler Amita; street con Constance; expert fence Tammy; hacker Nine Ball; and fashion designer Rose.

The target is a cool $150 million dollars in diamonds—diamonds that will be around the neck of world-famous actress Daphne Kluger, who will be centre stage at the event of the year, the Met Gala. The plan is rock solid, but everything will need to be flawless if the team is going to get in and get away with the ice. All in plain sight.

“Ocean’s 8” also stars James Corden as an insurance investigator trying to put the pieces together, and Richard Armitage as Kluger’s unwitting date at the Gala.

Contains infrequent strong language, drug misuse, sex references
Genres
Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller
Running time
110 minutes
Starring
Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling, Sarah Paulson, Awkwafina, Rihanna, Helena Bonham Carter, Richard Armitage, Elliott Gould, James Corden
Directed by
Gary Ross
Monday 18th Jun
19:15
Tuesday 19th Jun
19:15
Wednesday 20th Jun
19:15
Thursday 21st Jun
Friday 22nd Jun
Saturday 23rd Jun
Sunday 24th Jun
Monday 25th Jun
Tuesday 26th Jun
Wednesday 27th Jun
Thursday 28th Jun