Justice League

Certificate: 12A
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Supermans selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy.
Genres
Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Running time
121 minutes
Starring
Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa, Amy Adams, Robin Wright, Amber Heard, Ezra Miller, Connie Nielsen, Henry Cavill, Ben Affleck, Kiersey Clemons, Diane Lane
Directed by
Zack Snyder
Friday 17th Nov
16:4019:00
Saturday 18th Nov
13:0016:0019:10
Sunday 19th Nov
13:0016:0019:10
Monday 20th Nov
16:4019:00
Tuesday 21st Nov
16:4019:00
Wednesday 22nd Nov
16:4019:00
Friday 24th Nov
Monday 27th Nov
Tuesday 28th Nov
Wednesday 29th Nov
Thursday 30th Nov