Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Until Thursday 6th October
Bridget Jones's Baby - poster
The continuing adventures of everyone's favourite singleton, as the publishing executive Bridget Jones enters her 40s and finds herself unexpectedly expecting.
Thursday 29th Sep
19:10
Friday 30th Sep
Saturday 1st Oct
Sunday 2nd Oct
Monday 3rd Oct
Tuesday 4th Oct
Wednesday 5th Oct
Thursday 6th Oct
Kubo and the Two Strings - poster
A young boy named Kubo must locate a magical suit of armor worn by his late father in order to defeat a vengeful spirit from the past.
Saturday 1st Oct
Sunday 2nd Oct
When Jacob discovers clues to a mystery that spans different worlds and times, he finds Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. But the mystery and danger deepen as he gets to know the residents and learns about their special powers.
Friday 30th Sep
Saturday 1st Oct
Sunday 2nd Oct
Monday 3rd Oct
Wednesday 5th Oct
Thursday 6th Oct
A divorcee becomes entangled in a missing persons investigation that promises to send shockwaves throughout her life.
Wednesday 5th Oct
Thursday 6th Oct
Seven gun men in the old west gradually come together to help a poor village against savage thieves.
Thursday 29th Sep
19:00
Friday 30th Sep
Saturday 1st Oct
Sunday 2nd Oct
Monday 3rd Oct
Wednesday 5th Oct
Thursday 6th Oct
Forthcoming attractions
Miss Saigon - 25th Anniversary - poster
The extroadinary 25th anniversary performance recorded in London's west end, showing for one night only.
Sunday 16th Oct