Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Until Thursday 31st May
Deadpool 2 - poster
Persons aged 15+ only - ID may be requested. After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry's hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste.
Friday 25th May
Saturday 26th May
Sunday 27th May
Monday 28th May
Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday 30th May
Thursday 31st May
Sherlock Gnomes - poster
Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renowned detective Sherlock Gnomes to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.
Saturday 26th May
Sunday 27th May
Monday 28th May
Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday 30th May
Thursday 31st May
Show Dogs - poster
Max, a macho, solitary Rottweiler police dog is ordered to go undercover as a primped show dog in a prestigious Dog Show, along with his human partner, to avert a disaster from happening.
SOLO: A Star Wars Story - poster
Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo befriends his mighty future copilot Chewbacca and meets the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian, in a journey that will set the course of one of the Star Wars saga’s most unlikely heroes.
Friday 1st June - Thursday 7th June
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - poster
Four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs, the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.
Wednesday 6th Jun
Thursday 7th Jun
Forthcoming attractions
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert: Amore - poster
'Amore, My Tribute to Love', is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he has performed with for over 30 years. It follows on from the release of his album 'Amore' last year, which features his own version of classic love songs, from the worlds of popular and classical music.
Saturday 28th Jul
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - poster
Four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs, the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.
Friday 8th Jun
Saturday 9th Jun
Sunday 10th Jun
Monday 11th Jun
Tuesday 12th Jun
Wednesday 13th Jun
Thursday 14th Jun