Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Until Thursday 23rd November
Justice League - poster
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Supermans selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy.
Paddington 2 - poster
A family's ordinary lives are turned upside-down after they meet a talking bear in a London railway station. Family comedy from the producer of Harry Potter.
Friday 24th November - Thursday 30th November
Justice League - poster
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Supermans selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy.
Friday 24th Nov
Monday 27th Nov
Tuesday 28th Nov
Wednesday 29th Nov
Thursday 30th Nov
Olaf's Adventure & Frozen - poster
For one weekend only - enjoy a Christmas-themed special featuring characters from the Walt Disney Pictures film Frozen! Olaf teams up with Sven on a merry mission in Walt Disney Animation Studios' 21-minute featurette "Olaf's Frozen Adventure", followed by a special screening of Frozen.
Saturday 25th Nov
Sunday 26th Nov
Paddington 2 - poster
A family's ordinary lives are turned upside-down after they meet a talking bear in a London railway station. Family comedy from the producer of Harry Potter.
A small but brave donkey and his animal friends become the unsung heroes of the first Christmas.
Friday 24th Nov
Monday 27th Nov
Tuesday 28th Nov
Wednesday 29th Nov
Thursday 30th Nov
Forthcoming attractions
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens - poster
Another chance to see 2015's eagerly anticipated continuation of the saga created by George Lucas, set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi.
Wednesday 13th Dec
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - poster
Having taken her first steps into a larger world in Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the saga.

Also at The Regent Centre